Academic Advisory Board

This group advises SAIACS regarding quality standards, approves new programmes, monitors moderation processes, and oversees ongoing faculty training.

Dr David Samuel (Chairman, AAB), Director – TAFTEE, Bangalore

Dr Anand Samuel, PRO Vice Chancellor, Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore

Rev Dr Mani Chacko, General Secretary, Bible Society of India, Bangalore

Dr Richard Howell, Director – EFI, New Delhi

Prof J Philip, President, XIME, Bangalore